Leadership

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Keith Howard
President and CEO
405-530-2078
keith.howard@circleofcare.org

Stacey Wolfe
Chief Financial Officer
405-761-4282
stacey.wolfe@circleofcare.org

Shannon Davis
Vice President of Development
405-219-9327
shannon.davis@circleofcare.org

Heather Garcia
Director of Human Resources
405-530-2054
heather.garcia@circleofcare.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

April Courouleau
State Director of Foster Care
405-501-3061
april.courouleau@circleofcare.org

Nikki Dillenbeck
Director of Community & Prevention
918-575-1621
nikki.dillenbeck@circleofcare.org

Jami Pereira
Clinical Director
405-698-0550
jami.pereira@circleofcare.org

Kristina Belcher
PAL Director
918-380-4912
kristina.belcher@circleofcare.org

Lea Jackson
Parent to Parent Coordinator
918-708-5561
lea.jackson@circleofcare.org

 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Rev. David Burris
Chair, Broken Arrow

Kate Davis
Development, Tulsa

April Margwarth
Vice Chair, Tulsa

Jereme Cowan
Personnel, Edmond

Derrek Belase
Secretary, Oklahoma City

Martha Smith
Programs, Edmond

Vanessa Dutton
Treasurer, Oklahoma City

Laura Toellner
Past Chair, Woodward

MEMBERS

Dr. Connie Jeske
Broken Arrow

Tania Smith
Edmond

Debbie Peterson
Tulsa

Keith Howard
President & CEO
Ex-officio | Non-voting

Mike Shaw
Shawnee

Jono Helmerich
Tulsa

Contact Us

We would love for you to connect with us for more information regarding Circle of Care.

How To Help

If you're wanting to help our mission of help, healing, and hope, please consider making a donation.