About: Our Team

Leadership

Admin

Keith Howard, President and CEO
405-530-2078
keith.howard@circleofcare.org

Shannon Davis, Director of Development
405-219-9327
shannon.davis@circleofcare.org

Ginarie Harrington, Vice President – Programs
918-456-6166
ginarie.harrington@circleofcare.org

Heather Garcia, Director of HR
405-530-2054
heather.garcia@circleofcare.org

Foster Care Services

April Courouleau, State Director of Foster Care
405-501-3061
april.courouleau@circleofcare.org

Pearl's Hope

Ginarie Harrington
918-583-9506
ginarie.harrington@circleofcare.org

Preparation for Adult Living

Christine Hamby, Director - PAL
(918) 457-0751
christine.hamby@circleofcare.org

Counseling Services

Jami Pereira, Clinical Director
405-698-0550
jami.pereira@circleofcare.org

If you are a staff member or on the board, you may login here:

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Laura Toellner, Chair, Woodward

Jono Helmerich, Past Chair, Tulsa

Derrek Belase, Secretary and Governance, Edmond

Billy Meade, Treasurer, Piedmont

Kate Davis, Development, Tulsa

Jereme Cowan, Personnel, Edmond

Vanessa Dutton, Finance, Oklahoma City

Martha Smith, Programs, Edmond

Members

David Beal, Oklahoma City

Rev. David Burris, Broken Arrow

Rev. Connie Jeske, Broken Arrow

Rev. Terry Koehn, Claremore

Pam Lane, Oklahoma City

April Margwarth, Tulsa

Debbie Peterson, Tulsa

Rev. Carlos Ramirez, Oklahoma City

 

Mike Shaw, Shawnee

Martha Smith, Edmond

Tania Smith, Oklahoma City

Lissa Wright, Oklahoma City 

Carol Wright, Weatherford

Mr. Keith Howard

President & CEO, ex-officio, non-voting

Get in touch!

Thank you for your continued support in our commitment to keeping families together through intervention, prevention and restoration. We would love for you to connect with us.