Leadership

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Keith Howard
President and CEO
405-530-2078
keith.howard@circleofcare.org

Stacey Wolfe
Chief Financial Officer
405-761-4282
stacey.wolfe@circleofcare.org

Ginarie Harrington
Vice President of Programs
405-593-6306
ginarie.harrington@circleofcare.org

Shannon Davis
Vice President of Development
405-219-9327
shannon.davis@circleofcare.org

Heather Garcia
Director of Human Resources
405-530-2054
heather.garcia@circleofcare.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

April Courouleau
State Director of Foster Care
405-501-3061
april.courouleau@circleofcare.org

Nikki Dillenbeck
Director of Community & Prevention
918-732-9073
nikki.dillenbeck@circleofcare.org

Jami Pereira
Clinical Director
405-698-0550
jami.pereira@circleofcare.org

Kristina Belcher
PAL Director
918-380-4912
kristina.belcher@circleofcare.org

Director of Community & Campus Services
918-575-1621

 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Rev. David Burris
Chair, Broken Arrow

Kate Davis
Development, Tulsa

April Wargwarth
Vice Chair, Tulsa

Jereme Cowan
Personnel, Edmond

Derrek Belase
Secretary, Oklahoma City

Martha Smith
Programs, Edmond

Vanessa Dutton
Treasurer, Oklahoma City

Laura Toellner
Past Chair, Woodward

MEMBERS

Rev. Connie Jeske
Broken Arrow

Mike Shaw
Shawnee

Debbie Peterson
Tulsa

Tania Smith
Edmond

Rev. Carlos Ramirez
Oklahoma City

Keith Howard
President & CEO
Ex-officio | Non-voting

Jono Helmerich
Tulsa

Contact Us

We would love for you to connect with us for more information regarding Circle of Care.

How To Help

If you're wanting to help our mission of help, healing, and hope, please consider making a donation.