The staff Leadership Team consists of the president, vice presidents, program and site directors.

Administration

Keith Howard

President & CEO, 405-530-2078, keith.howard@circleofcare.org

Sarah Steffes

Vice President – Development, 405-530-2081, sarah.steffes@circleofcare.org

Ginarie Harrington

Vice President – Programs, 918-456-6166, ginarie.harrington@circleofcare.org

Katelyn Andres

HR Specialist, 405-530-2054, katelyn.andres@circleofcare.org

Laura Bell

Director of Continuous Quality Improvement, 918-456-6166, laura.bell@circleofcare.org

Tasha Atcity

Church Relations Coordinator, 918-402-3247, tasha.atcity@circleofcare.org.

Susan Ketchersid

Director of Administrative Services, 405-530-2055, susan.ketchersid@circleofcare.org

Foster Care Services

April Courouleau

State Director of Foster Care – 405-501-3061, april.courouleau@circleofcare.org

Jami Pereira

Regional Program Director, Tulsa – 918-794-3876, jami.pereira@circleofcare.org

Raquel Razien

Regional Program Director, Woodward – 405-312-6640, raquel.razien@circleofcare.org

Stephanie Burchette

Regional Program Director, Oklahoma City – 405-593-5309, stephanie.burchette@circleofcare.org

Children’s Home, Tahlequah

Ginarie Harrington

Circle of Care, Vice President – Programs, 918-456-6166, ginarie.harrington@circleofcare.org

Boys Ranch, Gore

Daniel Moore

Maintenance Supervisor, 918-575-1620 daniel.moore@circleofcare.org

Frances E. Willard (FEW) Ministry Center

Brenda Gill

Director – Pearl’s Hope, 918-583-2950, brenda.gill@circleofcare.org

Get In Touch!

Call Us

(405) 530-2078

Fax Us

(405) 530-2091