Comments are off for this post

Thank You 2018 Sponsors


The Helmerich Trust


Eide Bailly, LLC
Don Batson
David Beal
The Stan & Penny Bernd Trust
Boston Avenue United Methodist Church
Courtney & Jereme Cowan
Elda Cressman
Nick & Susan Harroz
Keith & Staci Howard
Lake Country, Green Country &
Northern Prairie Districts
LawnAmerica, LLC
Burrel & Jo Ann McNaught
Nicoma Park United Methodist Church
Prosperity Bank


Courtney & Jereme Cowan
Oklahoma United Methodist Foundation

McFarlin United Methodist Church
Sharon Shoulders
Bryan & Sarah Steffes
June B. Tucker
Jim & Vickie Wagner
Weatherford First United Methodist Church
Frank & Nadine Wilkerson
Kevin & Monica Wittrock
Bill & Lissa Wright
Carol & Harold Wright


Eskridge Auto Group
Richard Wuerflein


Mary McMillen Butler
Randy Compton
Art & Sandy Cotton
John & Valerie Johnson
Jim Litton
Don & Barbara Wright

Comments are closed.

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!